Winter Percussion Rehearsal

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 12 2018 except Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
CHS Band Room


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut