Winter Percussion Rehearsal

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 04 2018 except Tue Mar 14 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
CHS Band Room


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut